NEW Virtual Brochure
Toll Free
866.565.8413
Join us for a Live Webinar!
Wednesday, December 07
5:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM Central
3:00 PM Mountain
2:00 PM Pacific

Check out our recording of last week's webinar and other recent webinars.

Learn Why Medical Billing is the Best Business to Start
in Today's Economy

Patrick Phillips Join us for a LIVE online presentation with ABS Founder, Patrick Phillips
(If you cannot be near a computer, you can call from any phone and listen in.)

This is a free informational web presentation. You will be educated and informed on what it means to start your own medical billing business.

You may just listen in, or you may participate by typing questions in the provided chat window.

Your question will be read live and answered during the webinar.

You will learn, among other things:
  • Why Medical Billing is the best home business to start
    in today's economy
  • What makes ABS one of the best business opportunities
    available today
  • How the new healthcare bill is affecting this business
  • Interviews with successful medical billers with live Q&A
  • Why doctors are using third party billers now, more than ever before
  • How Electronic Medical Records is revolutionizing this business
  • Why NOW is the perfect time to get involved in this business
Number of participants is limited.

Please click the orange REGISTER button to the left to reserve your spot on the call.
Top